Picasso in the Works…

I  have attended one lecture at the Frye Museum about Picasso and women to gather information about what influenced Picasso.  I have also visited the SAM exhibit once–was going to go back again this weekend to get more information ; however, I had a spill,  This will happen this weekend.

I have a basic outline of the content I plan to post.  Just a tad about his life and a few of his earlier pieces.  I am not going to go into detail about his “periods” as the focus of my website is what influenced him and who did he influence.

I still need to select what pictures I want to use.  That remains largely what is available in the UW Art History library of images.   But I have a pretty good idea of what I want.

My site can be found at http://picassotheman.wordpress.com/.

This entry was posted in Blogging Project. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Picasso in the Works…

  1. Pingback: Week 9 – Project Updates « Digital Communication Technologies

  2. Jeannie – have you set up the URL for the site yet? If so, would you please add it to the post?

Leave a Reply

